skip to Main Content

Angry Mob Music has signed a Worldwide Administration Agreement for the music catalogue of MRKTS. Under the deal, Angry Mob will administer both publishing and master recordings for the successful San Diego band. Members of the band include, Isaiah Blas, Casey Peek, Jed Peek, and Chad Wolf. Since the band came together in 2015, they have won 2 awards: the 2013 National RAW Musician of the Year and the 2015 NMS Artist on the VergeĀ  Top 3. We are are excited to have them join the Angry Mob family and stay tuned to hear new releases from MRKTS coming soon!


Back To Top