Skip to content

Demolition Music is an independent publishing company located in the heart of Nashville, TN.  What began as a small shop of 3 staff writers, focusing primarily in country music has boomed into a diverse and exceptional music entity, working and creating in Nashville, NY, LA and beyond.

From the beginning, President, Jon D’Agostino envisioned a company that would quickly break down walls and make noise with two main ingredients: exceptional people and exceptional songs. In a few short years Demolition has been home to a team of many diverse writers working across multiple genres and platforms, including country, pop, rock, EDM, hip-hop, tv/film and more.  

Demolition Music currently represents Joe Leathers, Jon D’Agostino, HAVEN, Adam Searan, Michael August and John Milstead, as well as the catalogs of Pete Sallis, Drew Smith, Megan Conner and Jason Eustice.  

The roster boasts cuts by Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Lee Brice, Maddie & Tae, Rascal Flatts, Chris Young, Betty Who, Thompson Square, Craig Morgan, Phillip Phillips, Ronnie Dunn, as well as placements on MTV, HBO, Showtime, ABC, Netflix, Snapchat, BET, and many more.


Angry Mob Music provides creative, synch, and publishing administration services to Demolition and its songwriters.

Back To Top