Skip to content

Need some tunes to jazz up your summer adventures? Check out some of our new releases below from our featured artists!

1. Unfiltered – Sleeplust


Sleeplust’s latest single “Unfiltered” made its premiere on Billboard Magazine this past week! Read their interview here: Available on all streaming services today, this groovy electronic ballad goes well on any playlist!

2. Even Though – Ben Browning 


Cut Copy’s Ben Browning returns with the perfect summer grooves on his new album Even Though. Premiering on all streaming platforms today, this album features quiet pulsating synths before transforming into a kaleidoscopic swirl of groovy electronic guitar melodies and backwards tape sounds. The track “Sunshine Baby” is Ben’s first collaborative single written as an homage to Italo disco and Takahashi from Yellow Magic Orchestra.


 3. Staycation – Chasing Trains


Chasing Train’s has released a soulful pop melody that would be perfect for any party. This is Chasing Train’s 5th single and debut band with Daniel Capellaro as front man and lead songwriter. Stay tuned for more singles to come!

4. Only One – Aaron Taos


Body Language’s Matt Young co-wrote the song “Only One” by Aaron Taos that has been featured on Spotify’s Indie Pop Playlist. This fun and breezy track fits perfectly into this year’s summer vibes.


If you’re looking for more music, check out Angry Mob’s Spotify playlists below!

Back To Top